top of page

Members Goods & Services Directory.

Engage our Geothermal Energy Network.

Need help with a geothermal project?

This Directory offers a listing of geothermal products and services offered by our members.

Name
Company
Website
Email
Services
Phone Number
Arnout JW Everts
AEGeo Sdn Bhd
http://www.aegeo.net
mailto:arnout.everts@aegeo.net
Geothermal Energy & Techno-Commercial Advisory, Geoscience Specialist Support
Dmitri Morozov
CarboFocused
https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitrii-morozov-128719294/
mailto:dmitrimorozov88@gmail.com
Geological consulting on oil&gas, CSG, mining and geothermal projects. 3D geomodeling, Integral evaluation of new business opportunities
61452286106
Mark Ballesteros
EarthConnect
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-ballesteros-96a25120/
mailto:mark@earthconnect.com.au
Hot Sedimentary Aquifers, Geology & Geophysical Consulting, Resource Assessment
Graeme Beardsmore
Hot Dry Rocks Pty Ltd
http://www.hotdryrocks.com
mailto:graeme.beardsmore@hotdryrocks.com
Geothermal energy consultants
John Gilliland
JRG Energy
https://www.jrgenergy.com
http://info@jrgenergy.com
Joint Renewables Group, JRG Energy, is an established group of consultants, engineers, and technicians servicing the entire energy sector.
Gary Meyer
MWES Consultanting
https://mwes.com.au/
http://Gary.Meyer@mwes.com.au
Geothermal exploration, heat flow modelling, fractured rock studies, geothermal drilling and geophysical surveys. Serving the geothermal industry since 2005.
61419986457
Trey Meckel
Monteverde Energy
https://www.linkedin.com/in/treymeckel/
http://trey.meckel@gmail.com
Consultant in geothermal opportunity identification, resource quantification and reporting, project management, and advisory services.
Ralf Oppermann
OPPtimal Resource Solutions Pty Ltd
https://www.linkedin.com/company/opptimal-exploration-development-pty-ltd/?viewAsMember=true
http://ralf.oppermann@opptimal.com
Resource Geoscience Consulting. Specialised in Fault Visualisation & Assessment, Drilling & Production Optimisation
61405435519
Rockwater
Rockwater
http://www.rockwater.com.au
mailto:consult@rockwater.com.au
Hydrogeological, geothermal & environmental consultants
Andrew McMahon
Seequent
https://www.seequent.com/
http://andrew.mcmahon@seequent.com
Seequent brings together industry-leading earth modelling, geo-data management, and team collaboration software.
61488088486
Strike Energy Limited
Strike Energy Limited
http://www.strikeenergy.com.au
mailto:strike@strikeenergy.com.au
Strike is a proudly Western Australian Company building an integrated, low-carbon energy and fertiliser business, based on our access to Perth Basin gas and geothermal resources.
870997400
bottom of page